Wednesdaywalk - Weather water windy

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to My #wednesdaywalk.
Walk with me in the Swedish mountain Where me and me son have holiday with Some friends.

Today we bought fishingcard (to get the right to fish in this lake) and it started well with sun and wonderfull views.

Around this lake they have built this "walkingway" so it was easy for all in the family to go together.

Walk 5 minutes at this and you see the mountain Some Miles away.

Time to fish. With 3 Children it was alot to do. Only one fish close to get up But we lost it.

The weather change at it get colder. Nice to eat Some cookies and have a fire.

At the way Home I told the kids to take it easy because they could fall in water. You can Guess what happen....
"You do not need much water - to get a child total wet..."

Lucky for my son I had extra cloth with us.
He was pretty cold anyway because the Weather was going colder and colder...

You see at the roof of the car what happen 30 minutes later - at the way home. Hail....

Now we are back at the Cabin and watch Kungfu Panda 3.
C U

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello friend, I hope you are well, please if you can check a message that you leave in your PAL wallet, I would really appreciate it. Regards!

Sure. I Will check tonight. But I do not Send PAL so I have not write any message

Posted using Partiko Android

Will check tonights . But I am not so familiar with steemengine

Posted using Partiko Android

The same thing I can expose here, the issue is that by mistake I sent you 20 PAL, select another user but I send it to you I do not know what happened. If you are willing to return them I would greatly appreciate it, I am with the same user as here. Sorry for the inconvenience. Regards!

Sure. I Will check tonights at the computer

Posted using Partiko Android

So cool they have that walkway around te lake, and sorry to hear your son fell inthe water good thing you were prepared with a change of clothes

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

wonderful views.
I wish i could make running competition on those hills with your son.
@minishark, right?

Hope we'll go up on those hills someday.

who cares anout walkimng, when you shoooow a paddeling POOOOL :D woohoo Meee first ;)

maybe my son agree with you. He took a bath too. But was not so happy after...

woohoo i got companYY too?? how fab, pax for the waterhose :D jiiPPyyy, do a double bounce on the brdige and nose into the water
ha ha i take a honer in beeing FIRST in the water, eatch year hun ;)

You can be happy - you do not iknow the temperature. Det var hagel när vi kom hem till stugan. Svenska fjällen - otroligt vad snabbt det växlar.

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.253 which ranks you at #8096 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 31 places in the last three days (old rank 8065).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 161 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66