You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking on Sunshine

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Thank you for the lovely images, I love them all. You are lucky to be able to have these walks close to nature. And oh, just quickly, thanks for the tip you gave yesterday. I have to find that comment of yours to thank you... Have a lovely Wednesday evening!

Sort:  

You are more than welcome and don't worry about finding the comment to thank me because you are doing it here and I don't count comments. Your thoughtful words are more than enough. I am very fortunate to live this close to Nature and have the city at my disposal. It is the best of both worlds and I do know how lucky I am.

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and say hello and leaving your lovely words behind. I wish you lovely Thursday as it will probably be Thursday when you read this!

!tip

You are verylucky indeed! It is already Thursday here and I am not sleepy yet because of a toothache. You are a very kind person and I am glad to have met you here. Thank you so much once more and for the tip.God Bless!

Oh, well, I certainly hope that your tooth feels better soon! Have you tried any natural remedies? I have used a clove before. It acts as a natural anesthetic.

Gently chew a whole clove to release its oil(not with the affected tooth!) After that, hold in place against the affected tooth for up to 30 minutes. You should feel a lot better for a while. Also, an ice pack if it is swollen.

I hope this helps, even a little. If you don't have cloves, swish salt and warm water in your mouth.

I wish you some peace with your tooth. God Bless. xoxo

Nope, haven´t tried clove yet... sounds a good remedy! Thank you so much for your advice, I went to the dentist yesterday and she inserted a sort of anesthesia and antibiotic in the tooth. I think I would need to have it pulled-out because I always get migraine. Glad to have talked to you...

Oh!! That sounds painful!! I hope it gets better soon! There is nothing worse than a toothache. I think I would rather give birth. ;)

Hope you feel better soon! If you go to the store they also have clove oil!

🎁 Hi @mers! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks a lot!

It is always a pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62