Sort:  

It is, it's a bliss, my dear Melinda! It's my comfort to be far from my kids. Thanks for your sweet comment. Big xoxo!

I'm ready to move in with you!

You will be welcome! Seriously! Make up your mind. As long as I am here, you can visit me anytime!

You are so sweet! I would be there in a heartbeat, if only I could! I am no longer able to walk, and it makes traveling SO difficult. Especially to places that are not readily handicap accessible.

Aw, East Timor is one of those places, indeed. It's not easy to arrive at any conditions, even! Maybe one day I could visit you instead ;). Xoxo my sweet Melinda!

I have a guest room that is open for company anytime!! You would be so welcome!

Dear Melinda, I will go... just don´t know when. I still have some duties here. But my plans include traveling around my friends´locations worldwide... so I have one more, yuppeeeeeee! Thanks so much for your generosity, sweetie!

To come see me, you need to fly into Chicago, and then there is a bus to my town!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84