You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in my garden...

Oh! You have far more ice than we do! A lot of ours came in the form of sleet, and it covered the roads and the walking surfaces but didn't stick to the trees and flowers like yours did. You certainly got some gorgeous photos! !Tip

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! We are supposed to get more sleet/drizzle/freezing rain throughout the day. As the temperatures drop tonight, I think we will still have very slippery roads.

We have chances of thunderstorms tonight and more freezing rain!

Same with us! And I am already hearing about a possible storm for next week.

Oh yuck! I just looked and there is snow in the forecast for Sunday Monday and Tuesday! The snow on Sunday part bothers me because many of the family are coming from out of town to bake Valentine cookies at my house this weekend. I hope the weather doesn't change our plans.

Oh my! I hope it doesn't change your plans. Sounds like fun!

My best friend is coming from Rhinelander which is up near the UP and my son and his family are coming from Chicago so I'll just keep my fingers crossed!

I will cross mine for you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73