You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My lovely Wednesday Walk! (on Tuesday)

Give it a try.... It might take one or two shows to really get the hang of it but I'm pretty sure that after that you won't even notice that you're reading. I sure don't. My grandkids are no longer surprised by every show on my TV having subtitles! I've noticed that they're reading along, too. And it's good for them to get the extra reading in, right?

Sort:  

hahaha! that's a new tactic to get the kids to read! ha! well, whatever works.

Stepping away for a few minutes. I have a few things I want to do around here before bedtime, actually things that I've put off all day long and really now need to get done!

ok Melinda, well I'll probably be here when you get back or if you go to bed then I'll see you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72