You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEDNESDAY WALK - THROUGH THE WINTRY WOODS

Your Forbidden Woods look a lot like my Woods here in Wisconsin. I have been noticing a lot of those bent over saplings too, that I'm assuming happened when they were covered with ice and then we got 50 mile an hour winds. Hopefully they can recover and stand back up straight this spring. I see we have more snow on the way Thursday night and then again over the weekend. Sorry. It probably comes to you after it gets done with us.

Sort:  

Yeah, we had that same weather combo of ice then wind here also, Ice is always rough on the trees. They are calling for some weather this weekend but it looks like it will be mostly rain here, I'm hoping (fingers crossed) I can't take anymore snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48