You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - 2 days late - A Wintery Driveway view

That is a really incredible panoramic! You are getting very good at those. And that's also a really incredible amount of snow. After seeing your snow piles I'll quit feeling sorry for myself!

Sort:  

We were kind of shocked when a front-end loader was coming down our drive, but when it got closer we could see it was our plow guy, he said he needed to make room for the next snowfall, he was running out of places to push it up.

Good for him! My plow guy has already told me that he is probably tearing up my side lawn by pushing the snow back there. I told him I was not in the least bit worried, because I've seen him come every spring that he has been doing my drive with a truck load of black dirt and a bag of grass seed and fix all the scrapes and holes that he has dug with the plow.

Now that's a good plow guy.

We were trying to remember the other day how long he has been doing my driveway and I know it's over 15 years but I'm not exactly sure how many it is. He does a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73