You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk | A Walk in Penang Botanic Gardens.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Hey @joelai :) What a beautiful botanical garden! I love places like this, and your photos are so pretty. I too like that the monkeys aren't fed, so they don't accost the tourists :) And that twirly root was really interesting as well! Very well kept too ... nature at it's finest. I bet you plan on drawing a few of these? :)

Sort:  

So wonderful to hear from you @lynncoyle1!!! I glad you like them.
I am super happy that Brian is making huge progress!! Bless you both.

It's nice to kind of be back and check in with some old friends :)

It's nice hearing from you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41