You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Schloss Laufen and Rheinfall

Today we can't see the full power of the waterfall as it hasn't rained for such a long time!

That just blows my mind, the water looks so powerful! I can't imagine it even crazier! The shot of you 1 meter above the water almost gave me butterflies just imagining the sounds, and vibrations standing there.

I also wouldn't like to be on that railway bridge...nope nope! I'd be running fast as well.

Sort:  

That's just half of what it is in spring to be honest.. But you are right, it's crazy! I don't go there very often as it makes me feel kind of dizzy..

I'm always 'lucky' on the railway bridge and the train pass by me when I don't expect it! Oh man, once I will get a heart attack there! :)

Thank you for stopping by and for your support Lyndsay! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88