Wednesdaywalk in autumn Park

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago


To walk in an unknown Park, you need to leave the house



and cross the bridge over the river.







The trees are beautiful, but I wasn't happy with what was under them

They say that this is the core of the old guns,
but it seems to me too big and just inept dummy



Why something painted a good red building block...
I did not like it and therefore did not go further, so as not to be upset anymore.







Photographed the new yellow foliage near the marble parapet,




incomprehensible gaming facility among the trees,



By these steps I left the Park, which seemed to me uninteresting

Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

Today we have Wednesday and I walked
for #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

2.10.2019

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

Sort:  

Some interesting shots on your walk and sorry some things upset you

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk :)
!BEER

Thank you for your attention!

Good walk. And the core looks good on the last shot:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99