You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking with the Birds on South Marco Beach!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What a lovely walk my friend, you got a nice shot of the pelican, and how nice to have seen the dolphins, it's always such a bonus! We see a lot of whales but always very deep, have not seen dolphins here for a long while but then we need to go down to the beach more often;)
Enjoy your weekend Mrs Bird!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

lol, glad you enjoyed this walk @lizelle. I can't even tell you how many shots I took to get just 2 shots of those pelicans :) The dolphins are tough to catch, slipping into the waves as they do. I can't imagine seeing whales, wow, that would be so amazing. We do love the beach, I know you do as well. Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43