You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WednesdayWalk in Chatuchak Park , Bangkok !!

What a spectacular park Angelo! I would love to take a stroll there, but I think I would have to come more than once to capture macro shots for all those magnificent flowers, butterflies and those cute lizards. And those huge trees are totally fascinating! Wow! I agree, you could build a house around them. Great shots my Friend. I really enjoyed this walk 🌸😊🌸

Sort:  

Thank you so much Lena you certainly could spend days in this park capturing some really fantastic photos and i know you would it would be paradise for you. You need to get over here for #Steemfest :)

Oh my gosh I wish! Next year I am going to Europe if everything goes well, so I don't I can do both. But maybe year after I could 😊

WOW...That will be cool i love Europe so much history and things to see over there it will be a awesome trip and i will be here as your tour guide if you do get over here next year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39