You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Through the Cherry Blossoms

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Such a perfect day indeed! A lot of people seem to agree as they are there with you on your walk :) That is enjoyable. I love seeing those cherries in bloom. I hope to see one someday. The closest place with a cherry blossom is four hours away from us. Every time we attempted to go there, we always ended up somewhere else lol!

Sort:  

I think that that is so funny! One day, you are going to have to get in that car and just put blinders on and get there to see. That way you can actually say I have been to see the cherry blossoms.

Or not!

There are so many beautiful things in life and they are just one of them. Thank you so much for taking the time to come on my walk with me and I hope that you have a most wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @leeart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through The Cherry Blossoms Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50