WednesdaywalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Thanks to @tattoodjay for #wednesdaywalk

I was walking back to the hotel one night in London.
It is always more interesting off the busy tourist
areas. Old factories turned into condos, little
shops, a great atmosphere.

IMG_3988.JPG

Upvote!!.gif

Sort:  

Cool night shit

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thanks, lots of good content on Wednesday walk..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @karbon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Howdy sir kabon! Thats a scene in London that one doesn't see often! Very interesting. Is it dangerous to be walking down a narrow street at night?

Felt like I was back in time, no I wasn't worried, there were
a number of shops, restaurants etc so a few people around.

Howdy again sir karbon! Were you by yourself? that makes a difference to me anyway but when it comes to big cities I'm a little paranoid! lol. What were you doing in London anyway?

It was just a vacation and visiting a friend, I don’t get nervous very often, I don’t wear jewelry or carry cash..

howdy today sir karbon! oh I see, well that is smart. a good policy when traveling. About the only thing I carry is cash because I pay for everything in cash, less paper trail that way. lol.

It was just a vacation and visiting a friend, I don’t get nervous very often, I don’t wear jewelry or carry cash..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49