Sort:  

Lol but a great song going to listen to it now as I doze off on the train to the city

I'm glad you like it. Have a great working day, I'm already at home 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I truly did :) and so far so good I went for a photo walk before work and finally rode the cable car out to Roosevelt island

Sounds like a really nice day, I am looking forward to some nice photos from the island then, maybe a skyline panorama too?

Here it is warm and sunny, but also quite windy, and the weekend should become rainy again, says the weather forecast. But as we said before: We don't believe what the weather forecast says ;)

I am not sure how the shots will come out I was still hyper after the cable car and didn’t even think of doing a panorama
A nice day here so far and mixed forecasts for the weekend I will take whatever we get

I understand - such a cable car is similar to our gondolas in the ski ressorts, I assume.

Right, let's take the weather as is comes. If it rains then I have enough to do at home ... sort my things and clean up, before my wife cleans them up through the window ;)

My Evening post which you will see in the morning will show it, but here is a sneak peak of the cable car


I think it is similar to the gondolas in the sky resorts but they very in size from place to place

Thank you JJ :)
Yes, similar and quite bigger than most of our gondolas. Must be exciting to cross the river with it ... high over the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66