Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka will receive 0.25540200 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.17026800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That's what I wanted, thank you 🙂

Thank you, my dear friend!
Yes, it was a pilot trip :D:D
Today it got warmer, and we'l have 3 days off. So much to do on weekend, but I very much hope that I could go out of town, a bit more far than a tram can make ))

Thank you so much for tockens and for your visit and nice comment! Now I feel really warmer ))
Have a nice evening too 😉🌆🌒
!tip

You are much welcome, my dear, and I am glad, that I could make you feel a bit warmer 🙂

I have seen, that you don't have enough !BEER - I will send you some with each comment ;)
You will have to stake them at https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=zirochka to be able to give the token to others. More info is at the blog of @beerlover :)



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Colored Canyon, Egypt Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41