You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wednesday evening mushroom walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I have always a little LED light in my backpack for such situations, but the smartphone is a good idea too. I don't have an umbrella in my backpack and would also have got wet ;)
My favorite shot is the same as @tijntje's: the mushroom hiding in the grass 😊
!BEER
$trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @qwerrie!
@qwerrie got 0.26429400 TRDO & @johannpiber got 0.17619600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@johannpiber, I hate borrowing umbrellas with me. excessive weight ))))
thx for choosing your fave one
(do you really love it more than the cover one? no, really ?! )
I'd be grateful to look at your led gadget, could you provide me a link to it, or one of its relatives?..

!BEER

Me too, I hate umbrellas anyway and prefer a jacket with a hoodie ;)
Yes, the first one looks too much like a studio shot - I know it is one, but I am missing something, maybe the nature :)

I have this light and hope, the Amazon link works for you:
Godox LED36 - https://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B014GQOZ36/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1


!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @qwerrie, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52