You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking with the Birds on South Marco Beach!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I love this post! I’m such a huge ocean fan. I love gulls and all the sea life and especially pelicans. And dolphins! Did you capture that picture? Amazing. I’m so glad the sea turtles are protected. It’s amazing to go snorkeling and see them. Also, adding some history of Marco Island was total awesomeness, @birdsinparadise!

Sort:  

Thank you @jayna! Yes, I did capture that shot, I took almost 400 photos that day, probably about 20 of the dolphins but they move so fast they're difficult to capture :) I'm sure snorkeling is amazing, the underwater life is even more beautiful than what we see above the water! We love beach walking, nature is so fun to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36