Sort:  

Thanks! Washington state.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh ok, so spring should be just starting there I suppose, I'm not familiar with how the weather is there. lol.

Well, we usually go from a rainy winter straight to summer. It's basically two seasons: rain and no rain. How's it down there?

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy again cliffagreen! haha, rain or no rain..I reckon I prefer the four seasons, snow ain't even bad as long as I don't have to drive in it too much. Down here we have the four seasons in North Texas which I'm thankful for. We just had two days of below freezing temperatures which is very unusual especially this time of year. In fact Saturday it's supposed to be 80 degrees! Where did you live before Washington?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39