You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - A Walk Amongst "The Crows"

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Haha, what a great walk I just had amongst the crows :D It is a difficult decision to make, but I guess The Tinman and The Carrot are my favorite :D

P.S. I found your post after @viking-ventures featured it in Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Sort:  

@insight-out Thanks so much for checking out my post! I also like the Tinman. It was a tough decision for me to decide which I liked the best. There were actually over 50 scarecrows, but I chose the ones that were the clearest from the old photos.

It's a pity you don't have more pictures :) I have never visited an exhibition like that and "your tour" was the first of this kind for me :)

I have more, but they are not good quality. These were pretty poor quality photos, actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40