Wednesday Walk - Walking around the Orchid Nursery !!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Hi everyone here we are for another beautiful #wednesdaywalk hosted by @tattoodjay and today was the prefect day blue skies and lots of sunshine and Wednesdays is my day of from work so it could not have been any better.


h5esgcb9gv.jpg

t4o3yjf5xt.jpg

cxpxdhjx38.jpg

nibk4c0gu5.jpg

Normally Wednesday morning i have a bit of a sleep in just to spoil myself knowing that everyone else is at work and i can have a lazy morning well when i finally got up marking some breakfast i get a phone call.

67r14w8wko.jpg

zfhicc5cu9.jpg

dh8990i3ji.jpg

8tcm2gm1c2.jpg

I hadn't thought about my Wednesday walk as yet i figured make my breakfast and think about while i was having my breakfast but getting back to that phone call it had already made up my mind it was a lady friend of my that had called me.

hxintkboa4.jpg

mxk1b3m81v.jpg

vcrowjejr5.jpg

y90y82vh02.jpg

You see my lady friend had just moved into a new apartment recently and she was wanting to buy some lovely orchids to decorate her apartment and she knows how much i love orchids and was asking me if i like to go along with her to choose some lovely orchids with her , who was i to say no it was a pleasure to help her out...lol :)

d7032yukxp.jpg

7973l529uj.jpg

qedb5d2nnl.jpg

7916wxhtuc.jpg

So here we are at the orchid nursery farm walking around with a beautiful lady surrounded with the most amazing selections of stunning colored orchids. What i see here is like clusters of smaller size orchids in some unusual mixtures of colors that i myself haven't seen before very elegant and attractive to look at.

fwykpw2oet.jpg

noadkx22r8.jpg

7916wxhtuc.jpg

5n25nkhjzz.jpg

wnndbf1iqq.jpg

And this is my beautiful lady friend and work colleague she ended up choosing and buying 4 orchid plants for now the white orchid with the pink the red , white and purple mix with white a lovely selection i must say.

7xcba1nbtg.jpg

A lovely Wednesday morning walk enjoyed walking around these most stunning orchids and it was time for another coffee hope you liked this refreshing Wednesday morning amongst these elegant orchids.

4a6uztrf84.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

Thank you @tattoodjay for #wednesdaywalk challenge it's certainly giving me more of a boost to get out there and see the beautiful things around us.

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Oh my goodness- what a wonderful place to walk around and enjoy! Thanks for sharing all of your photos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @violetmed my pleasure it was a joy truly :)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Beautiful orchids. What a nice way to have a walk, enjoying the flowers with your lovely friend.

Thank you @redheadpei it was certainly a pleasure to be amongst all this beauty :)

Oooh, they are all so pretty! I would have a hard time deciding. I have two potted orchids, but have been tempted to add another to the collection. At the local Botanical Garden they have one whole room dedicated to orchids. It is stunning to see how many different color variations there are!

Thank you @plantstoplanks we have many orchid nurseries here in Thailand and every time i go to one i see different orchids and i think i have see them all but always a surprise another different one pops out at you just love these flowers :)

Very beautiful flowers and lovely colors :)

Thank you so much @hanen hope your training is going well :)

A Walk beautiful orchids and helping out a friend sounds like a great way to start the day to me

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

You are so right it was the most wonderful day she is a fun person to be with it was a pleasure to help her out :)

Wonderful days are always to be appreciated :)

So true you have a great week my friend :)

I will do my best :)

Cheers :)

I like flower and you share a lot of pretty flowers. Thanks for sharing

Thank you your most welcomed @kamrunnahar :)

Wow! So many beautiful orchids! I would like one of each. I'd probably be spending the grocery money buying orchids!

Haha ...i would be the same these are one of my favorite flowers they are so pretty and elegant :)

Can you do me a favor my friend can you go to this link if you don't mind and vote these three numbers...Thank you dear :)

369 , 373 , 381.

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Jan/2019)

howdy sir hangin! That is amazing that you can take a walk and see so many gorgeous flowers!

How are you sir janton we have so many flower nurseries here in Thailand it just mind blowing the flowers they have.

Can you do me a favor sir janton can you go to this link and vote theses three numbers thank you sir janton.....

369 , 373 , 381 .

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (Jan/2019)

Howdy sir hangin! I'm doing great and they have more flowers than I've ever seen anywhere sir hangin, I wonder if the export alot of flowers.
Anyway I went and voted on those three numbers.

I do think they import different seeds from other countries and they cross breed a lot of flower plants here also which gives you those different mixtures of colors :)

And thanks again for voting them numbers....Cheers :)

howdy again sir hangin, it's my pleasure, I hope they win!

Thank you sir janton :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63