Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. Much appreciated.
No rainbows in Thailand? But why? I imagine there are many rains interrupted by the shinning sun.

You are welcome my friend the rainbows are very rare in Thailand but i have seen a couple of awesome ones here in the past.

Looks like @aswcontest has disappeared again without paying out on the last contest what is it with these people ??

I checked his profile. He hasn't been active for the past 7 days. Most likely he is busy at work or travelling. I'm sure he will be back soon and hopefully he will not forget to pay the prizes.
I don't understand why he is not notifying people when he goes missing. It's not hard to write few lines and post them. Oh well...

On another note, tobetada promised he will not stop doing his contest. And no posts ever since. 😂

Yeah i checked his profile also and like you said a couple of words to let people know would be nice but unfortunately they are not all like you and me....lol...disappointing when they do that :(

Too bad he has this attitude. People like his contest.

Well i hope he comes back again soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92