Sort:  

No way! I actually get something that you don't have? I can't believe that for one second. The cherry blossoms are really sweet and I wish you could enjoy them also but you have to really think do I want the weather that supports the cherry blossom? And the answer is probably no being you live in tropical.

Thank you for always taking the time 4 an answer or a comment. I always appreciate it and I want you to have a very good weekend!

Actually i am wrong i did a bit of research on Cheery Blossom trees in Thailand and it tells me they have a university here on very big grounds and they have these trees their i just need to find where this university is in Bangkok and see if i can get some time to go out there i would love to see them :)

Will keep you updated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93