You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An evening stroll along New Road in Bangkok

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Nice to see you out and supporting the street vendors and the river always a must for that fresh air i certainly agree.

Take care my friend and stay safe it will be all back to normal real soon !!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! This lockdown is getting on many people ‘s worries about the future.

I hope that things will be back to normal very soon! My friend told me that 10 million Thai people will be unemployed! I would expect big upheavals by the end of the year!

Things have changed irrevocably and this is just the beginning.

Pray for the best!

Take care.

It really is a worry and this is happening all around the world we can only do our best stay safe and positive my friend !!

Take care my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49