You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Called to Say I Love You

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Aw, what a sweet friend you are! My mind was singing the song, "I just called to say I love you." So I wasn't prepared to read a tale of your beautiful friendship, and those eight words just made me CRY. Literally. 😭 And I'm still crying while writing this. I don't know why I am very emotional today. Maybe because I have my period. Or maybe because I have that kind of friendships and your post made me miss them so much! 😭😭😭 Oh dear, how can I stop crying?!?!? Your the culprit, Denise. Hahaha! 😂

Thank you for this very, very beautiful post. It touched me down deep.

Sort:  

Oh, you are such a sweet woman!!! I loved your comment so much! xoxo

!tip

Your most welcome Dear. 😊 Looking forward for your next post. I'd better be prepared. 😂😂

Oh, I have to make it a MarketFriday! I didn't have time today!

Right, it's already Friday today. Oh no, I have nothing exciting for #MarketFriday. 😢

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32