You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking on Sunshine

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

And I so love this #WednesdayWalk of yours, Denise. I miss these cows, I think I haven't seen them for quite a while in your posts. Hahaha. 😂 Or maybe because I have been away for so long. I don't know. But I remember the lovely trees. I guess it is the same tree with vines growing on them. Or maybe its another tree. Hahaha! 😂🤣

I love the fact that you have the best of both worlds--city as well as nature! Both are at your disposal. Can anyone be more fortunate?!? Lol. 😂

Thank you for taking us for a walk. Have a lovely evening.

Sort:  

Hahaha! 😂 Yes, with an appreciative heart of yours, I know that you know that you're blessed! 😍 I'm happy for you.

Thank you! xoxo

Thank you so much! I know I have not been putting the cows in lately and I'm not sure why I accept that I have wandered off another directions. LOL I am pretty sure it has nothing to do with how long you have been gone, but the trees. It is different than the one with the vines but they are the same kind of tree and there are lots of big ones around here. Maybe they're Brothers or at the very least, cousins.

Very fortunate to have the best of both worlds, nature and culture. I am not sure how we get so lucky but I can tell you that we take advantage of it. Anipryl hunt Saturday night and Polo on Sunday night. How many people can say that? If you think that I don't know how lucky I am, don't fool yourself. I am extremely fortunate and I am grateful for it every single day.

Thank you for coming with me on my walk! How it looks wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50