You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking on Sunshine

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Always too many thoughts. My brain wants me to get out 14 pieces of content of which it’s willing to work with me on zero of them so far! Summer was far too nice to want spend too much of it in doors.

Around here we have some what I believe are alpacas. No cutting into that field to walk though it the owners are a bit protective. Wish I had my camera with me when there where babies it was amazing to see a while back!

Sort:  

Definitely! There are always too many thoughts running through our heads. If I can get out one piece of content a day, I consider myself lucky. Summer is just no time to be posting. LOL

I love alpacas! Or more oh, they are so awesome looking at that they catch my attention. I wouldn't be cutting through any field of theirs although they seem pretty laid-back, I don't trust anybody who seems that laid back. I have actually never seen a baby alpaca and hope that maybe next year you can catch one. That would be awesome. And blog Worthy!

Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving you're always wonderful comments behind. I also want to thank you for your wonderful support. I hope you have a most wonderful day.

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22