You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me and get up close and personal with what I see - Wednesday Walk Challenge

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

How nice to take a walk with you, even if I am a day late and a dollar short! I have my #WednesdayWalk all ready now. Pfft! Next week! I promise!

I love Maple leave too and you got some real beauties! I love the ornamental grasses. They really add a nice addition to the landscape.

Thank you for taking me along! I love your photography! Glad to see you are keeping the dust off your lens and using it! :)

Tip!

Sort:  

I am indeed! I have some other nice shots too but since I was like already an hour into Thursday I posted these. I feel like I’m getting better so it’s definitely been fun. Thanks for joining me! I do also agree the array of plants they put everywhere is quite a treat.

Oh my gosh I didn't know I could post it today. I got all wrapped up yesterday and didn't post it. This morning I thought about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43