You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Thank you for the words, even though they were glacial. ;)

The snow was really beautiful, right until the sleet covered it, and then rain and then snow and then it froze and the next morning, it was mostly gone. Then the sun came out and took the rest away... Camelot awaits you!

It is calling your name...

Can you hear it??? Oh, no!! That must be the sea calling your name~

!tip

Sort:  

Pfft it was the best I could do on my phone LOL

Oh I hear it alright! You may as well consider me on my way! Camelot first, then the sea. Oh yes the fun of it all will be too much!

Did you know some people only use their phones? LOL

Oh, where to hide?? I can feel your aura already!!!

Hide? Pfft I am coming to all those neighbor picnics and house parties. Oh yeah, it gonna be great! Just like on Weekend at Bernies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47