You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing it again. my combo #wednesdaywalk, #marketfriday (so it's a few days early- shoot me ☺)

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

@jerrytsuseer

I am all for combining where you can. I frequently combine tags in my posts also. If it fits, there is nothing wrong with that. If you drop your link on my post, it has a great chance of not being missed. That is the only thing people forget to do when they post early. If they forget, it sometimes gets missed or lost in the shuffle.

Anyway, Salvation Army tends to have a lot of high-end furniture, especially between Christmas and New Year, when people tend to buy more new things and need to donate the old (relative term, it's usually in excellent shape
or falling apart, never in between!)

I really liked the painting and I 'm glad you went back to get it. I liked the hall table and with 25% off, it would have only been $34 - or was it not discounted. Anywho, it was already and expensive day, to be sure! Maybe next time!

Thank you for joining #MarketFriday! I missed upvoting it, but, will drop you an extra tip because of that. Christmas took me away from it! :)

#MarketFriday loves you~

Resteemed and !tip .20

Sort:  

My problem is often getting my new/old prize home. Me and one store employee did manage to get the painting into the back of my KIA, but it was tight, kept hitting my head on it, and I was scared to death I'd tear it.
I had to pay someone to bring my the highboy chest I bought, so my $89 chest went to $130 just like that.
We do what we have to to get what we want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60