You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk One World our children and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Everyone loves #WednesdayWalk!!! We are all doing it! It was a brilliant tag to come up with!

Street art is something that I am very fond of and this wall of wonder is most excellent. I can remember seeing one similar (In the fact it had children of different nationalities) near a Save the Children site. They are just happy reminders of humanity to me.

The artist should be commended for the efforts. Thank you so much for sharing your meanderings about the city! They are always loved by me!

Happy #WedenesdayWalk!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh yeah I love the virtual World tour I do seeing all the posts and glad to see it is still going strong :)
I loved these murals and I to have seen a similar one done by Save the Children here a few years back sound similar to the one you saw.

Its always a pleasure for me to share my walks, hopefully, tomorrow I will get a real walk in have been slack so far this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78