You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge - The Highline and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Happy #WednesdayWalk!!

I don't always use photos from the same week although I try my best to keep it fresh! The High Line is very interesting and the flags make a very unique picture, especially from a distance. They indeed do look like Garland and I also like that little splash of color.

The blue and brown are actually cool and caught my eye and surprising. What are they made of?

As always, a wonderful day to you!

!tip

Sort:  

I generally try to keep it fresh but with the nice weather i have bene taking so many photos I am way behind in editing the photos but in a way thats good I will have a stock of photos to use over the winter months:)

I do love the flags they add such a lovely splash of color at the Start ( or end depending where you get on the Highline) of the walk :)

I mus check tonight and see if it says what they are made of I didnt notice to be honest but i wil check
Actually I can answer to a degree a site said the following they are made with a rubber Mold and pigment

You to have a wonderful day and stay cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81