You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - Lamps

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

GRRRR! I posted the following already on what I thought was your post, but it was someone else using your image. I think I put the link to that in my post by mistake too. I'll need to check that out now!

Well, finally here is my link. Enjoy the story! :-) Thanks for creating the tag. It's a good one and makes us post more than just an image or two! It's good to do a bigger post at least once a week, I think!

Sort:  

Thanks I saw it a place I always wanted to visit, thanks again :)

Easy to do from up your way! It's just a 5 hour flight from Boston, and probably the same from NY. People do it for a weekend from up there! Icelandair flies from Orlando only in the winter months, starting on August 31!

I know but with my lung issues I have pretty much given up flying, so I will see maybe sometime I will try again

Oh, that would make sense. Best to play it safe. You could take a cruise! :-)

that would be great for me, but my wife has a fear of boats so may never be an option

Oh dear. Then I guess you sre stuck. 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44