Sort:  

Guilty as charged! I do love it here and it's mostly because it's the best of both worlds when you have the city at your disposal and you have fresh eggs not too far down the street. Okay maybe a mile. So yes. I cannot believe that you don't miss it here although if you hate traffic then I know exactly why you moved.

I actually did not realize that Georgia had fences like that too but I guess it makes sense being there Civil War battlefields down there also oh, so it must be where battles were held or something like that because that's the only place I have seen them. Thank you so much for stopping by and say hello and leaving you're always kind words behind. Truly truly.

!tip

Yes, there are tons of those fences in Georgia. I have only seen them around the battlefields, but they may be around other historic areas too.

I didn’t ever live where you are. Lol! I did live in Connecticut, but we moved away from there with my ex husband’s work.

For some reason my recollection was that you lived in Vienna or another city close to Washington DC. It must be that I mixed it up with being from Connecticut. Another one of my stomping grounds.

Lol! It’s hard to keep up with everyone’s stories! 😊

🎁 Hi @dmcamera! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94