Wednesday Walk💙

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

0k3o4lruhz.jpg

These photos are from some time. But from today I want be in this beautiful place of various shades of blue that relax me so much.

lsjlor9ry6.jpg

I love this place. A friend lives here and whenever I come to the island I love going to visit her and enjoy this beautiful pool and the wonderful company of my friends.

kik3932m45.jpg

Sort:  

The blue water makes me wish to jump in the pool. :-)

This place is beautiful and that pool is great

oooooh, I need a friend like that to visit! I love the water and that looks like a great place to hang out and relax.

This is a great place and we go when we need a break

I can see why you would love going there

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

I love this place. Have a wonderful day friend

I can see why :)

What a beautiful blue pool!

Yes is so beautiful. I love this place💙😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42