You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk and Make me smile challenge collaboration results and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Hi @tattoodjay, all great photos, looks artistic!
I would like to check with you, I posted my wednesday walk 14 hours ago, but it is not shown in wednesday walk list.
Do you have any idea?
This is my entry for this week wednesday walk.
https://steemit.com/esteem-cn/@cherryng/wednesday-walk-bishan-ang-mo-kio-park-2273eea67126e
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank for sharing it and sorry I somehow missed it but you did it right and I have visited your post now :)

Its okay. Thanks @tattoodjay for rectify.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49