You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Tamale Edition

love, love tamales @bigtom13! You had me salivating just reading your post and seeing the pictures! Definitely worth the drive, I'm sure you looking forward to the next festival in Yuma....I wonder if you could freeze them? Take a cooler...stock up lol :)

Sort:  

I actually have a guy that stops in at my house a couple times a month with tamale and burritos. His wife and daughter make like 30 dozen each per day. And they are way tasty. His price to me is half the rate of the festival. A huge winner, with everything but my diet.

Oh my word....that would be very dangerous. But as I always say, I exercise so I can eat :) I would really love that, I certainly haven't found that in southwestern Florida, lol I guess that is a benefit of living in Arizona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44