🍃Wednesday Walk

🌿My entry for @tattoodjay's #Wednesdaywalk challenge

A few random photos I took in my out and about travel into town this past weekend.
20190514_133904.jpg

Wonderful stone bridge leading into town.
20190514_122148.jpg

Busy Main Street on the weekend.
20190515_145401.jpg

Bright orange Mustang car had a Florida license plate on the back with oranges on it.
20190511_124344.jpg

download.jpeg
https://www.google.com/search?q=florida+license+plates&oq=fl&aqs=chrome.0.69i59j69i57j69i60l3j35i39.1761j0j7&client=ms-android-verizon&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8

Weeping Cherry Tree
20190514_122937.jpg

Dandelion growing between stones.
20190514_133404.jpg

Beautiful Azaleas
20190513_141500.jpg

Photos taken by
Annephilbrick

Sort:  

Awesome photos!

Hello..!!!
@drewley
Thank you...!!!!
I'm glad you enjoyed the photos...
:D

Such a cool selection of shots I love old stone bridges like that and that orange if the car is so bright you would never loose it lol
Isn’t it amazing seem to find a way to grow anywhere

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Hello...!!
@tattoodjay
Thank You... :D
I was thinking the same thought on the Mustang....lol..! I would love to hop in that car and take it for a good drive....!!!!!!
Dandelions are truly an amazing resilient growing plant...!!!
Stone bridges are wonderful and always add beauty to the landscape..!
:)

Ohh yes wouldn't it be fun to take it for a ride, you would certainly be noticed and its such a nice car, if I was ever to get one though I think I would go with a more subtle colors maybe black with purple Polka dots LOL

Ohh yes stone bridges have such a cool style tot hem we have a couple of them here where I live ;)

:D
In my wildest dreams if I was to buy I would definitely choose a different color...!! Black would be great. No polka dots. I like to fly under the radar..so to speak..lol..:D
I always prefer incognito as much as humanly possible..

LOL I have to admit I would go plain blue or black, but I always joke around with people about purple Polka Dots
I to like to fly under the radar, but for that a Mustang may not be the car we want ;)

A beautiful walk through town! I love the empty sidewalks. Beautiful springtime photos!
!Tip

Hello..!!
@melinda010100
Thank You...!!!!!!.....!!!!!!!! :)
Truly a very quiet town. I was really surprised to see the orange Mustang car parked. A bit out of the ordinary.
Spring seems like a miracle this year after a very loooong cold relentless Winter. Enjoying it dearly..🤗😊

I'm sitting out on the deck as I type this enjoying every minute!

🎁 Hi @annephilbrick! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Feeling Ancient Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

:D
Thank You ..!!!!! @tipu 😊

@annephilbrick you found my car, lol, I love the pic of the dandelion, it has a willingness to survive. All the pictures are postcard-worthy.

Hello..!!
@myjob
Thank You..
I thought of you right off when I saw the Florida plate. And how may ask could you loose a bright orange Mustang...lol..?🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
(:

@annephilbrick when one of my daughters was in high school her boyfriend had a bright orange Mustang. The cops would get complaints of an orange Mustang speeding and they knew who to look for.

Beautiful shot of the pink blossums near the river.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello..!!
@ozkdawg
Thank You !
Very pretty time of the year here. Alot of trees are blooming.. :D

A beautiful town with the stone bridge. It reminds me of a place in Southern Ontario.

Hello..!! :D
@redheadpei
Thank You.....!!!
Truly is a very peaceful quiet town.
I love stone bridges. There are others in my area. I really should take some photos of them..
(:

Howdy annephilbrick! those are some great photos, especially that dandelion! wow. It looks like a nice little town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34