🌿Wednesday Walk

This is my entry for the @tattoodjay's Wednesday walk challenge.

A few random photos taken today here at my cabin.

Tufted Sedges
20190416_110315.jpg

Broom moss and a little green grass. Still a little snow in shaded areas.
20190416_110624.jpg

Patridge Berry without the berries.
20190416_110919.jpg

Old Hemlock stump with just a little snow in and around it.
20190417_080443.jpg

A not so great photo of Beaver I took a couple of evenings ago
20190416_195023.jpg

Photo's taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort:  

Such cool shots and thanks fir naming all of them apart from the beaver which I may have guessed I would not have known what the others things are

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Hello..!!!
@tattoodjay
Thank You..!!! :-)
Wednesday Walk is awesome. I very much enjoy this challenge..
:D

Most welcome I loved be seeing walks from all around the world each Wednesday makes it like a virtual world tour 😎👍😎

Me too ...!!!!
Exactly and perfectly said a "virtual world tour" ....!!!!!
:D

I have such fun on a Wednesday going through all the posts ;)

🎁 Hi @annephilbrick! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

:D
Thank You..

Awesome shots! It's nice to see some green.

Hello... :D
@goat-girlz
Thank You...!
and so truly indeed it is to see green again...!!!!!
:-)

@annephilbrick Very nice pictures, but I have to tell you the first one looks like cousin"Its" family reunion and they are all in the pool.

Hello.. :-)
@myjob
Thank You..
Lol...!!!
They kinda look like little hairy critters having a marsh party..!!!
:D

Beautiful walk! The Tufted Sedges photo is so cool
looking @annephilbrick!! :-)

Hello.. :D @shasta
Thank You...!!!
The Tufted Sedges kinda look like little hairy marsh critters to me ...!!!!lol..!
:-)

The first one looks like a lot of wigs hahahaha

Hello .... ;-)
@blacklux
Lol....lol..
Now that you mention it
.... It truly does look like a bunch of wigs...😅. A bunch of wigs having a bad hair day 🙄
:D

Too bad you didn't get abetter shot of the beaver, the Tufted Sedges are interesting.

Hello..
@direwolf
I so wish I could have gotten a better photo. I couldn't zoom in and if it had spotted me it would have quickly retreated to the water.
The Sedges do make an interesting photo.. (:
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97