A WALK THROUGH NATURE

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Every time I am with steemit, mostly on Wednesdays and Thursday I used to come across many times some interesting and wonderful post with the tag Wednesday Walk. What I loved was the inspiration to do something beyond the normal routine of steem members here. And also such challenges and contests provided others with some useful informations, exploring the possibility of some wonderful ideas, experiencing some brilliant photographs across the globe, getting to know some never been able to visit kind of places etc. So I always looks forward to the challenges and contests in this platform very eagerly and participating in few of it in between.

So like all other challenges I loved this # Wednesday Walk one too. And when the organizer resteems it all the entries together it looks interesting while one opens the feed.

And here I like to post one of mine, though it is thursday here as yesterday it happened to be a busy day as I was not even able to do post at least one blog which is a promise I made to myself.

So this is my #Wednesday walk a jogging through a nearby village where the beauty of unadultered land or charmness of nature in its pure form lies. People used to say in such a way that writers, poets kind of people gets inspiration to their creativity from such places and a walk through these area evoked such thoughts in me too.
Now I am passing it on to you all to check whether it is correct or not!!

uicfp8xsun.jpg

vpyzkigyqg.jpg

41n5p3ra5j.jpg

xvbt7roewx.jpg

8nxk19xmvy.jpg

hfrpdj5o8p.jpg

41ovkdwwi5.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed my blog. Thanks for reading

z7mqc7iixf.png

Warm Regards.

Signature Name.gif

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful place for a run I do love being by the water

Posting on a Thursday is fine I have guidelines not rules 👍😎

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for the comment Boss, Good to hear that you liked it

Ohh I surely did especially stuck working in the city on a great day it was refreshing to see ;)

Always good to have freshness all around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, it really brings an awesome feelings if we happen to find such places in between and we compell ourselves to spend much more time than what we actually planned for.

Thank you for dropping by and much Bigger thanks for curating it for helpie!!

Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @steemflow.

Thats ofcourse a motivation to stay with Steemit and such kind of gesture makes anyone happy so for me too.

Thanks for @steemflow for the kind gesture my friend.

Hi @angelro, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @blind-spot!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you @bdcommunity, and in between getting such supports really makes happy and would be an inspiration for staying with a positive mind here in the sea of posts that are getting literally zero response even for high quality stuff.

Thank you @blind-spot for curating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81