Wednesday Photography :: Today weather is good

Hi all my good friends, how are you, I hope you will be healthy with your good families.

Good Morning

This is beautiful morning here and I want to say you all "good mornings."

Wednesday Photography!IMG_20180620_052211.jpg

I've taken beautiful weather shots with my cellphone today.
Today is Wednesday and I've taken these shots with my cellphone for my entry post of #wednesdayphotography.

Today's WeatherIMG_20180620_052102.jpg

Today's weather is most beautiful. Because today's temperature is about 28°. This is feeling no hot today.

Cloudy WeatherIMG_20180620_052040.jpg

This is cloudy weather in my city. This is looking good. I most like this weather. This is my favorite weather. Our many poets mentioned the clouds in their poetry, because this weather is suitable for our country. And poets feel good to mention it in their poetry. I like cloudy weather photography, because I like this weather.

Smartphone:

I've used my smartphone QMobile E1 for this photography.

I hope you will like my post.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T02:48:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 668.25/200.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice weather !
We also have good weather 😄
Where are you from ?

Thanks for like it. I'm glad to know that you have this weather.

Thanks for good comments.
I'm from Pakistan.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

I like the clouds in your photo's , very well taken x

Thanks for like my clouds photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72