My favourite place to eat

Hello everyone. So here I'm with another post steemit weekly challenge. We all do have some favourite places to eat something special from this special place. So today show you guys my favourite place to eat.

IMG-20200507-WA0022.jpg

So as you can see in the picture it is local cafe. This cafe is quite close to the place i live. So i oftenly go their with my friends. This cafe serves everything that a normal cafe does and at a very reasonable price. The service of the cafe is really really great. I oftenly go there so we have became friendly. It is an independent cafe. It was established a few years back but now it has became so much popular in the nearby area because of its excellent services.

As i said above i oftenly go out there with my friend circle to eat or just to have some coffee. With oftenly i meant i used to go there like 7 times a week. On a daily basis. Unfortunately because of lockdown it is closed so i can't go there now. I'm looking forward to have my favourite coffee in this cafe when this will reopen after the pandemic is over.

IMG-20200507-WA0023.jpg

I have special memory attached to this place. We celebrated one of my our friends birthday there last time. And that time was one of the best time in this cafe we had lots of fun during that day.

IMG-20200507-WA0024.jpg

The cafe is named "The grill'D cafe" and it is located in my city called "Agra" where Taj mahal is located so its a famous place. Because of lockdown i can't go there and get any new pictures.

This will be all everyone have a great day their ahead and stay home safely during this pandemic!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest [100 Days of Steem Challenge].

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for appreciation @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72