Color challenge wednesday yellow: When yellow be my inspirationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #wednesday7 years ago

image

Kamu tahu apa istimewanya kuning?
You know why? Because yellow always giving us a good inspiration and the shine from its colour may make my life shine as its.
I got a real love from this colour, someday when i fell sad but at the same day i am wearing yellow thing, and its the special thing at all my day is my hijab. Shine of sun make yellow at my hijab also shine as the sun. I love that thing. I love when yellow shine. Even in the dark yellow may shine too, because yellow has specific thing is the colour that shine like the sun. I got my love in yellow.

Sort:  

You are right, yellow always give best impression for us, yellow like the sun, the shine from sun always giving us benefits. Also yellow. Yellow giving us the spesific shine from the sun. Thank for inspiring me about yellow colour. Really love with your opinion about yellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65