SATURDAYS ARE FOR WEDDINGS

in #weddings6 years ago

I am so tired as I type this. But I just want to show you what I wore to for the wedding today.

I rarely take full pictures, I am a selfie queen. Lol

Any way, today was an exception. I really loved the dress so I decided to take a full pic.

I also made some videos, I hope I will follow through with the editing.

What did you do today?

Hope you had fun?

Let’s chat in the comment section 😊

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-saturdays-are-for-weddings-unsn171h-1538250083020.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Blue queen!

Yea the dress is beautiful, i like the nice folding at the bottom, make you look royal lolz.

I felt royal 😊😊😊😊 thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

You look great in this dress. I hope your wedding will bring you a lot of joy. My wife and I have been planning a wedding for six months, but she can't set an exact date for herself. Everything rests on finances... We promised each other that we would start saving and saving our savings for the wedding. But so far, we are not able to do this. Does anyone know how to deal with this? My wife and I have already started using wedding budget tips and are slightly closer to the required amount. But it's still not enough... How to be in our situation, maybe not to hold a wedding at all?

You're looking so gorgeous...

Thanks gurl😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

My Saturday was for trekking sobs

You look beautiful btw

Ohhhhh sorry about that. Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow you look very beautiful! Who is going to marry exactly you or someone else because you look fantastic :)

Thank you so much dear ♥️....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! You look very nice!! What are weddings like in your country! I hope you do another post about it!

I definitely will, I made some videos but nothing very significant cause I was so busy.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

beautiful dress

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86