A Lake Sunset Silhouette of Love

in #weddingphotography6 years ago

Optional Text

The day before I went to Yellowstone I did this photoshoot. Now i'm back and was able to finish all their pictures.

You may remember this picture below.
Which one do you like better? 1 or 2?

We were out on the Great Salt Lake for the end but the truth is we did a couple hours of pictures previous to that at two different locations

Optional Text

PRE WEDDING PICTURES?
I'm still just posting silhouettes because they don't get married for a month and I'm gonna see if they want their other shots posted previous to then. For those interested they wanted pictures up at their reception which is actually gonna be held the day before the wedding, which they know is different. And also they got to have really cool sunset shots in a cool location so they got extra cool pics because of it. Also I was there to document the moment he first got to see her.

Sort:  

Numero uno, absolutely. The color and brightness is not as nice, but they're more connected in that one. Just beautiful!

wow I love the first pic best. I hop to have this beautiful photo on my wedding pictures. So majestic.

Thank you... yes i hope you do to! :)

Hey, @jarvie your lake sunset silhouette photo is simply amazing.your writing is so good.

thank you

welcome dear :)

Definitely photo #1, I think I like the posing better. Both great ones though!

Aww, beautiful photos! I agree. I also think, in n° 1 the dress is more present.

good point

I appreciate your reply

I like number one better for the veil and that Blue! Both are gorgeous.

Great composition!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T19:39:36
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 741.16/800.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Tough call, both are great. I'm going to go with the first one. I just like the way the clouds reflect in the water a bit better. The rocks add another interesting element, that to me, makes it seem a little more explosive looking of a shot. They look a little more close and loving in the first one too. But dude's stance in the second one is great and he looks mighty powerful. Nice work @jarvie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83