Wedding Photo of the Day #5 + #6

Ok, so it's cheating a bit, but I spent most of yesterday traveling down to the Midlands and back for my dads birthday, by the time I got back it felt a little late to catch up with Steemit! Anyway I thought I'd sneakily catch up and post two today instead of one!

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -3-12.jpg

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -5-2.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Both photographs convey a lot of feeling. Great work.

Really very nice, both shots - nice that the church let you up so far..

Thanks! Actually most of the time the churches let me get pretty far up the aisle as long as I don't move around!

that's nice, i don't get that in midwest...

Ah man, that's rubbish! I thought we usually had it tough in the UK!

That first one is real nice and smooth. Really liking it

Thanks dude! That one is actually my sister and her husband, was a lovely day for some bokeh!

SICK emotions on her face in the picture below! exactly the right time and place! sweet work.


t.

Thanks dude! 90% of weddings is being in the right place at the right time! Always nice when you get a really expressive face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53