Wedding Photo of the Day #32

#32


Things on the grooms side of a wedding tend to be a lot more hurried than the brides, a quick change of clothes then a brisk walk to the church is pretty much the norm! It's always difficult to spot things ahead of time but it's so rewarding when you do. I loved this little pocket of light, it was tricky running far enough ahead to get in place with two camera's and a spare lens on my belt as well as a kit bag filled with the rest of my gear!

Don't forget to enter this weeks #weddingcontest where there's a 1SBD prize each week, fingers crossed as the community grows so will the prizes!

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -5-20.jpg

It's been a great week this week, I got back into triathlon training 4 weeks ago and this week's been the toughest and most rewarding yet, I'm up to 7 hours on the indoor bike and 2.5 hours on the treadmill with a few hours of steady training still planned for tomorrow. It's been tricky getting a nice balance or work, exercise and Steemit but it's getting there!

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99