Wedding Photo of the Day 27/02

27/02

Can't beat an epic sunset!

Sansom Photography best wedding photography uk -1-28.jpg

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me.

Please RESTEEM if you like my work.

Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

sunset good photo

I wish I had such a beautiful wedding photos :)


if we did not put our wedding photographer under pressure
he will photograph us this way!

Ah thank you :) I'll be honest, our own wedding photographer wasn't great! Fortunately one of our best friends is a photographer and was a guest and got some amazing ones for us!!

It is really great scenery and beautiful composition....Great idea for the wedding picture my friend...

thanks for your sharing and have a nice day my friend...:)

Thanks for the kind words @mnallica :)

Love the chiaroscuro effect you did on this one.
Masterfully done!

Thanks so much! Had to google that one!!

LOL
See you learn something new every day ;)

ah so beautiful. look at the sunset. it is magical

Absolutely, was such a nice evening for this one!!

Great capture as always ;)

I love it! Especially the outline of her shoe.

Thanks :) I think I have to thank Canon for that, I'm always amazed at how much you can pull back from the highlights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63