My Trip to An American Wedding !

in #wedding6 years ago

As I had earlier mentioned I have done my Chemical Engineering from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, which some people from the world might not believe -- is in America. As for Americans they know its as Murica as it can get.
One of my best friends got married and I was there as a bridesmaid to celebrate this occasion with her and her family.

The Bachlorette
Went had foood, sang the backstree boys songs on top of our lungs and got trashed at the hotel :P

IMG_3441.jpg

IMG_3424.jpg

The Wedding Favours the bride got us :)

IMG_3594.jpg

The Wedding Day!

Lorena Weds Andy

Me with my Husband. He was very nice to accompany me across the world for this day. Thank you. I guess i should appreciate him more.

IMG_3693.jpg

taaaaa.jpg

IMG_3755.jpg

The END

.......and still the start to a new life for these two. They just bought a home and adopted a dog Rafiki (like the mumbo from The Jungle Book). The groomsmen were wearing super hero tees inside their suite. It was a fun fun post wedding shoot.
The only sad part was they had hired a party bus after the wedding for the bridal party and didnt take my husband. I felt sad but i still managed to had a great time.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98