WEDDING! WEDDING! WEDDING!

in #wedding6 years ago

download (1).jpgwedding is not marriage, but an initiation into marriage. Wedding is just for a period of time, but marriage is a life time thing, till death sets in.

Some youth of our twenty-first century, mistaken marriage for wedding.
It is sad, When you ask 'WHY DO YOU WANT TO MARRY? and HOW DO YOU WANT YOUR MARRIAGE TO BE LIKE? ', you will hear them saying;
I'm so lonely and aging.
I'm in love with him or her.
I have completed school and secured a good job.
All my friends are getting married.
My parents says I should marry.
I want to stop fornicating.

My dear, marriage is not a solution to fornication, you can marry and be committing adultery. You have no idea what some couples are going through in their marriages.
Your love is your heart, so don't give it to a fool.

Sweet, take time to look for the person you want to spend the rest of years and life with.
WHOM TO MARRY
Someone who loves you without any condition.
Someone who understand you and takes you for whom you are.
Someone with the fear of God and understands giving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64